Staff

Luis Wong
Chief Executive Officer
luis.wong@k12hsn.org

Teri Sanders
Chief Operating Officer
tsanders@k12hsn.org

Laura Harp
Administrative Assistant II
lharp@k12hsn.org

Angela Jones
Outreach Specialist
ajones@k12hsn.org

Tara Wells
Outreach Specialist
tara.wells@k12hsn.org

Ivette Magana-Birger
Outreach Specialist
imagana@k12hsn.org

Dresden Hester
Outreach Specialist
dresden.hester@k12hsn.org

Monica Mendoza
Technology Assistant II
monica.mendoza@k12hsn.org

Arlene Mercado
Clerical Assistant II
arlene.mercado@icoe.org

Sean Salomon
Conferencing Systems Analyst
ssalomon@k12hsn.org

Eduardo Villegas
Network Analyst I
evillegas@k12hsn.org